Had enough of this nonsense? Take action!

The Internet is the greatest social leveling force ever invented. It returns power to the people. By harnessing the power of the internet and the eImpact people all over the world can have on our offline world, it is very clear that we can make huge changes in this world. If we get enough signatures on our online petition, I am sure "Pope" Benny will have to step down. Maybe if we get enough people signing the petition, we can buy an ad in the newspaper. Make sure your voice is heard. The College of Cardinals must excommunicate the Pope! Sign the petition.

Want to take your impotent political rage on step further? Send off emails to the following people, and ask them to investigate the charges listed on this site against the "Pope."

Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
20/20: 2020@abc.com
CBS Evening News with Dan Rather: evening@cbsnews.com
The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com
48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com
Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com
FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com
NBC Nightly News with Tom Brokaw: nightly@nbc.com
NBC News' Today: today@nbc.com
Dateline NBC: dateline@nbc.com
The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org
Rush Limbaugh: rush@eibnet.com